Free shipping $95+ - Free Returns - All Inventory in Stock - Gift Cards Available

Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Phoenix Short Sleeve Button Up - Blue Leaf

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
60%
(9)
7%
(1)
13%
(2)
7%
(1)
13%
(2)
J
Justin Gustafson
Short sleeve button ups

Long sleeves are great. If you are over 6’3 avoid the short sleeve button ups as they are crazy short! Long sleeves are an easy buy tho!

M
Miguel Acosta
Great material

I like the cool featherweight feel of the fabric, and the fit is spot on

B
Brent Miller

Low quality mayerial, odd fit

Ouch. Sorry to hear that! If you have a moment, could you email us directly and let us know what sort of quality and fit you were expecting? We love the feedback so thanks for taking the time!

M
Marc Caldwell
Shirt is so, so, so short

I love the pattern, feel and materials in this shirt. I'm not overly tall by any means...pretty average at 5'11". I bought a large and this shirt is too short. Like, comically short. For someone who is 5'11" wearing a large, this shirt should not be this short. Unfortunately, I'm going to have to return this. Such a bummer because I love the shirt. Gotta fix the sizing, guys.

Sorry to hear about your experience! We hear you and we're working on it. Please send us an email directly to discuss your order details.

W
William Weldon
Would be great but way too short

I am 6’0” and 185 and always a large or even medium. I got the size large and the shirt is oddly really short. Doesn’t even hit the belt buckle in the front so no chance at tucking it in and looks really weird because it’s so short. I reached out to see if the XL would be longer and never heard back but I still ordered it to try it and the XL is wider but not any longer. The material is great but someone mismeasured the length on these which is too bad because it was almost a great shirt.

Thanks for your feedback William! We're sorry to hear the length didn't work out. Someone will reach out shortly if you would like to return. Our Short Sleeve Phoenix are not meant to be tucked in. We will be adjusting the length in future seasons but it will remain an untucked length. Hope that helps!

The Phoenix Short Sleeve

Blue Leaf
Regular price
$39
Sale price
$39
Regular price
$78
Out of Stock Coming Soon
Unit price
per 

Free shipping on orders $95+. Free returns.

Size

ATTRIBUTES

Our flagship Phoenix shirt now with short sleeves.

Inconceivably comfortable, 95% sustainable, style that stands out.

Fit
Our modern fit which is slim, but not wet-suit slim. A roomy shoulder, slim sleeves and trim waist. A contemporary, clean style with all the comfort.

Model
Mohammed is 6'1" tall, 180 lbs wearing a size medium Phoenix.

Feel
Soft to the touch, lightweight and so much stretch you will double check to make sure you have on a shirt at all.

  • 360 Stretch
    360-stretch that moves every way you do.
  • Sweat Icon

    Don't sweat it with our wicking and breathable technology..

  • Wash Icon

    Machine wash. Hang dry. That's it. Easiest care....ever.

  • Iron Icon

    Non-iron and wrinkle free.

  • Sustainability Icon

    Sustainable, innovative fabrics made from recycled materials that would otherwise be thrown out.

Sustainability Deep Dive

Sustainably made fabric using 88% RENU polyester, 12% LYCRA® EcoMade elastane.

RENU polyester is a fabric whose process for recycling old garments and textiles into like-new polyester rivals the industry standard of only using select plastic waste.

RENU

LYCRA® EcoMade elastane is recycled pre-consumer LYCRA® waste that still provides the same great performance of regular LYCRA®.

Lycra

LYCRA® is a registered trademark of The LYCRA Company.

The Phoenix and Jett Long Sleeve Shirts and Suit Jackets

Our modern fit is slim, but not wet-suit slim.
A roomy shoulder, slim sleeves and trim waist.
360-Stretch allows for complete freedom of movement.

Size S M L XL XXL
Chest/Sportcoat Size 35"-37" 38"-40" 41"-43" 44"-46" 47"-48"
Neck Size 14"-14.5" 15"-15.5" 16"-16.5" 17"-17.5" 18"-18.5"
Waist 29"-31" 32"-34" 35"-36" 37"-39" 40"-41"
Sleeve Length Measurement 33"-34" 34"-35" 34.5"-35.5" 36"-37" 36"-37"

*Our shirts and suit jackets are a modern fit that is closer to the body. If you are in between sizes, please order one size up.

Triton Pants

Our modern fit is slim, but not wet-suit slim.
Sits naturally on waist, Fitted in the seat, Naturally tapered from thigh throughout leg.
360-Stretch allows for complete freedom of movement.
If you are in between sizes, like a 33" or 35" waist, we recommend buying the next size down. Our waist has quite a bit of stretch, so if you are typically a 33" try the 32".

Waist Size 30" 32" 34" 36" 38" 40"
Thigh Measurement 24.5" 25.5" 26.5" 27.5" 28.5" 29.5"
Leg Opening 13.5" 14" 14.5" 15" 15.5" 16"
Inseam 30" 32"
Height* 5'7"-5'11" 6'0"-6'3"

*General height range, also depends how you like to wear your pants.

The Triton Suit Jacket

Our modern fit is slim, but not wet-suit slim.
A roomy shoulder, slim sleeves and trim waist.
360-Stretch allows for complete freedom of movement.

Size S M L XL XXL
Chest/Sportcoat Size 35"-37" 38"-40" 41"-43" 44"-46" 47"-48"
Neck Size 14"-14.5" 15"-15.5" 16"-16.5" 17"-17.5" 18"-18.5"
Waist 29"-31" 32"-34" 35"-36" 37"-39" 40"-41"
Sleeve Length Measurement 33"-34" 34"-35" 34.5"-35.5" 36"-37" 36"-37"

*Our Jackets are a modern fit that is closer to the body. If you are in between sizes, please order one size up.

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
60%
(9)
7%
(1)
13%
(2)
7%
(1)
13%
(2)
J
Justin Gustafson
Short sleeve button ups

Long sleeves are great. If you are over 6’3 avoid the short sleeve button ups as they are crazy short! Long sleeves are an easy buy tho!

M
Miguel Acosta
Great material

I like the cool featherweight feel of the fabric, and the fit is spot on

B
Brent Miller

Low quality mayerial, odd fit

Ouch. Sorry to hear that! If you have a moment, could you email us directly and let us know what sort of quality and fit you were expecting? We love the feedback so thanks for taking the time!

M
Marc Caldwell
Shirt is so, so, so short

I love the pattern, feel and materials in this shirt. I'm not overly tall by any means...pretty average at 5'11". I bought a large and this shirt is too short. Like, comically short. For someone who is 5'11" wearing a large, this shirt should not be this short. Unfortunately, I'm going to have to return this. Such a bummer because I love the shirt. Gotta fix the sizing, guys.

Sorry to hear about your experience! We hear you and we're working on it. Please send us an email directly to discuss your order details.

W
William Weldon
Would be great but way too short

I am 6’0” and 185 and always a large or even medium. I got the size large and the shirt is oddly really short. Doesn’t even hit the belt buckle in the front so no chance at tucking it in and looks really weird because it’s so short. I reached out to see if the XL would be longer and never heard back but I still ordered it to try it and the XL is wider but not any longer. The material is great but someone mismeasured the length on these which is too bad because it was almost a great shirt.

Thanks for your feedback William! We're sorry to hear the length didn't work out. Someone will reach out shortly if you would like to return. Our Short Sleeve Phoenix are not meant to be tucked in. We will be adjusting the length in future seasons but it will remain an untucked length. Hope that helps!

Customer Reviews

Based on 15 reviews
60%
(9)
7%
(1)
13%
(2)
7%
(1)
13%
(2)
J
Justin Gustafson
Short sleeve button ups

Long sleeves are great. If you are over 6’3 avoid the short sleeve button ups as they are crazy short! Long sleeves are an easy buy tho!

M
Miguel Acosta
Great material

I like the cool featherweight feel of the fabric, and the fit is spot on

B
Brent Miller

Low quality mayerial, odd fit

Ouch. Sorry to hear that! If you have a moment, could you email us directly and let us know what sort of quality and fit you were expecting? We love the feedback so thanks for taking the time!

M
Marc Caldwell
Shirt is so, so, so short

I love the pattern, feel and materials in this shirt. I'm not overly tall by any means...pretty average at 5'11". I bought a large and this shirt is too short. Like, comically short. For someone who is 5'11" wearing a large, this shirt should not be this short. Unfortunately, I'm going to have to return this. Such a bummer because I love the shirt. Gotta fix the sizing, guys.

Sorry to hear about your experience! We hear you and we're working on it. Please send us an email directly to discuss your order details.

W
William Weldon
Would be great but way too short

I am 6’0” and 185 and always a large or even medium. I got the size large and the shirt is oddly really short. Doesn’t even hit the belt buckle in the front so no chance at tucking it in and looks really weird because it’s so short. I reached out to see if the XL would be longer and never heard back but I still ordered it to try it and the XL is wider but not any longer. The material is great but someone mismeasured the length on these which is too bad because it was almost a great shirt.

Thanks for your feedback William! We're sorry to hear the length didn't work out. Someone will reach out shortly if you would like to return. Our Short Sleeve Phoenix are not meant to be tucked in. We will be adjusting the length in future seasons but it will remain an untucked length. Hope that helps!